Popcorn Romance (Marseille)

Popcorn Romance

Popcorn Romance, Pop Rock band from Marseille: The first single of the group: By Your Lies, was released on December 25, 2020, with the label Free Monkey Records.
The single will be on the soundtrack of the series 'Rien Lâcher' by Mickaël Marciano which will be released in summer 2021
Followed by nearly 13 000 people on all social networks.
The single has been broadcast on many webradio in Canada, Belgium, France, England, U.S.A, Peru...
Webradio : UK independent, Valley FM, France Bleu Provence, La grosse Radio, Radio Emergence, NIKY Radio, Maritima, Radio Wigwam...
Lalbum, Days of Everest, is available on all platforms since March 19th 2021.

The clip 'By your Lies'

The band is composed of 4 musicians.
Fred Salzano: Vocals and guitar
Greg Timi: Lead guitar
Gaël Ascaso: Bass
Maxime Arroyo: Drums.

  • Genre Compositions
  • Styles Pop Rock

Newsletter subscription